Don’t judge my path if you haven’t walked my journey . . .

Don’t judge my path if you haven’t walked my journey

 

Credits:

Exile – London to L.A. @ The Arcade Gacha Events

{mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash

Mutresse... Nadya Tank Top

Unisex[MANDALA]EARGASM Headphones*

Belleza– Ria

::{u.f.o}::Intro run slip on@ TMD June 2014

<:*BoOgErS*:> Sad Panda Blonde@ The Arcade Gacha Events

[Commoner] Break-Up Survival Kit / Zanax RARE @ The Arcade Gacha Events

Scarlet Creative The Arcade Carriage House  RARE @ The Arcade Gacha Events

Scarlet Creative The Arcade Carriage Day Bed  @ The Arcade Gacha Events

Scarlet Creative The Arcade Love Carriage Sofa  @ The Arcade Gacha Events

Scarlet Creative The Arcade Love Curtain with Pole  @ The Arcade Gach

One thought on “Don’t judge my path if you haven’t walked my journey . . .

  1. Pingback: Don’t judge my path if you haven’t walked my journey . . . | Second Social

Leave a Reply

