My WindLight Settings

Hello dear friends♥

Many people sent me emails or private messages asking me which windlights i use on my pictures.

In all my pictures i use my own windlights made by myself. Each one for a specific theme, dark, fantasy, and casual pics.

So, i decide to upload all my windlights for you.
You can do really good work with this!
Take advantage of this and have fun! =) ♥

Download them here:

Annan adored Windlights 

OR HERE ( DROPBOX FILE)

How to install:

1- Download and unzip the file

2- Copy them into this folders:

Windows Vista & 7

C:\Users\USERNAME\AppData\Roaming\SecondLife\user_settings\windlight\skies

Windows XP

 C:\Documents and Settings\USERNAME\Application Data\SecondLife\user_settings\windlight\skies

Mac

 menu > Go to Folder and paste in: ~/Library/Application Support/SecondLife/user_settings/windlight/skies

Very important:

Please shut down your Second Life before doing all this steps.

if you have any Doubt just send me a Email to Annanadored@gmail.com ou im me inworld ♥

Have a nice weekend

With Love

Annan

43 thoughts on “My WindLight Settings

  1. Thanks for these, for making sure I didn’t break them, and for adding Pleisure to your blogroll. I say let’s all share our trade secrets. I will upload a pack of snarky remarks for everyone to use!

Leave a comment