Furniture · Woman Styles

I always feel my best when it´s raining outside . . .

I always feel my best when it´s raining outside . . .

Credits:

[ARIA] Verna lather sofa @ The mens dept May 2014

7 – Star Map

Lark – Felt Ball Rug (Grey Cool) for FLF

Second Spaces – Riviera pillows – whites The Liaison Collaborative May 2014

junk. fan light. iron. @ The mens dept May 2014

{vespertine – donovan table/dark}

junk. repurposed wheel light. iron.

oyasumi / ladder light (dark) / plugged

7 – Heart Painted Door

{vespertine– frostwoods skybox/darker}-

Dutchie red wine

:CP: The Alchemist – Candle

On me:

JD – MyFeet – Tip Toe

(fd) Scallop Shorts – Light Denim

Moon{Hair}. Poison Tree – Ombre Brunettes @ The Kustom9

ISON – crop panel tee @ Collabor88 May 2014

Belleza– Ria

 

2 thoughts on “I always feel my best when it´s raining outside . . .

Leave a Reply

