Furniture · Woman Styles

Your lies do not comfort me… your truth will not demolish me . . .

Your lies do not comfort  me... your truth will not demolish me . . .

 

Credits: 

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Araminta Gown

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Steampunk Jacket

MG – Necklace and earrings – Baroque Teadrop

LaGyo_Maylea veil headpiece Gold @ Collabor88 April 2014

(epoque hair) Tied Up – Earth

Pose by Del May♥

Scene:

POST / Cherbourg Room 8 Hotel Suite

Cheeky Pea ~ The Alchemist for Fantasy Gatcha Carnival  ( starting May 4th.)

LISP – Highwayman Lamp – glow light

2 thoughts on “Your lies do not comfort me… your truth will not demolish me . . .

Leave a Reply

