Woman Styles

I am who I am your approval is not needed nor do I care what you think! Obviously I am everything you want to be…

nr

Credits:

!APHORISM! Hipster Bootcut Jeans @ Boho Culture Fair

(Chemistry) Military Coat – Brown

*League* Dhara Boots [MESH] -Bark

Maitreya Green II – Browns Pack

Belleza– Ava

Maitreya Coin Belt *brown*

– Gawk! Brown Floral Long Top

Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Mauve

MG – Necklace – Sparkly Rocker

IKON Perspective Eyes – Brown

ISPACHI Mesh [Attero Headphones and Music Player] @ The mens dept

! Sunglasses AVIATORS / V1.1 – REDGRAVE 

pose by Manifeste

2 thoughts on “I am who I am your approval is not needed nor do I care what you think! Obviously I am everything you want to be…

Leave a Reply

