Woman Styles

I demolish my bridges behind me…then there is no choice but forward….

 

“I demolish my bridges behind me…then there is no choice but forward.”  – Firdtjof Nansen

Credits:

Baiastice_Cashmere Mesh turtleneck sweater-black

Baiastice_Fall Mesh Leggings-black

Baiastice_Rufa Mesh skirt-baroque print

DRIFT Cozy Armwarmers Unisex [Mesh] Monochrome Pack

Slink Mesh Rigged Hands

ISON – belted fur vest

::Exile:: Primadonna: Light Browns

[celoe.didri.bangles]

[celoe.abihail.necklace.stigma]

:pesca:old shoulder  bag/ikari-black

Baiastice_Edy Mesh Hat

Pose by Manifeste

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

