Show me love . . .

“Heart break prophecies
I’ve had more than my chance
I’m tired of givin my love
and can’t take nowhere, nowhere
what I need is somebody who really cares
I really need a lover,
a lover that wants to be there
it feel so lone
since I touched the..hand
I can’t put my love on the lie
that I’ll hope you’ll understand
so baby if you want me
you got to show me love
words are so easy to say
you got to show me love …”

Credits: 

Hair: Miss C. – Suzy (NEW)

Skin: AKERUKA Twiggy skin MK5 Nat (NEW)

Glasses: Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (mesh) (NEW)

Necklace: *Tea Time*  –  SUMMER NECKLACE (NEW)

Watch: MIEL TROUPE WATCH – bright –

Bracelets: -tb- Viva La Bracelets

Bikini: Baiastice_Maua Mesh Bikini-yellow/pink ( NEW)

Hands: SLink De Jolie Mains Hands

Feet: Similar Barefeet

Pose: Del may – Sitting pretty

__________________________________________________________

Scene:

Dog: ZOOBY`S – Relaxing beagle Pup

Float: LISP – Beach Float

Chair and surf boards: Lisp Baazar – beach party Lawn Chair Set

Bird: Sculpty Creations Animals – Rainbow Lorikeet

Beach bag: Tiki Tattoo – Beach Bag

XoXo

Annan

Leave a Reply

