Woman Styles

Sleeping Sun . . . (*LpD* – *Wishper*)

“The sun is sleeping quietly
Once upon a century
Wistful oceans calm and red
Ardent caresses laid to rest
For my dreams I hold my life
For wishes I behold my night
The truth at the end of time
Losing faith makes a crime
I wish for this night-time
to last for a lifetime
The darkness around me
Shores of a solar sea
Oh how I wish to go down with the sun
Sleeping
Weeping
With you…”
_______________________________________________
Credits:
Outfit:  *LpD* – *Wishper* Top and Pants (NEW)
Hair: Clawtooth: Kinda Shy/Rigged Mesh (Enchanting Brunettes Pack) available at collabor88
Sandals: *COCO*_Thong Sandal_Natural
Skin: *LpD* Skins – *Cristina* Skin For Skin ShowCase
Hands: SLink De Jolie Main Hands
Pose: Del May – Cute spectator
Scene:
Swing: Lisp Bazaar – Sparrow Swing
Sparrow: Lisp Bazaar – Sparrow Acorn
Apples basket: (Slow Kitchen)Wicker_basket(Apples)
Books with apple: Laura Liberty – Stack of Sculpted Books with Apple
Landing pier: *~MMG’s~* Landing pier-flatx2
XoXo
Annan
2 thoughts on “Sleeping Sun . . . (*LpD* – *Wishper*)

Leave a Reply

